Congratulations to the Honolulu Community Collegeʻs  2018 tenure and promotion recipients:

Honolulu Community College

Tenure and Promotion
Martin, Janina—Assistant Professor, CC, Human Development
Miller-Cabasug, Ina—Assistant Professor, CC, Career Counseling
Salvatierra, Bobby—Assistant Professor, CC, Diesel Tech

Balbag-Gerard, Erica—Associate Professor, CC, Counseling
Egloria, Ross—Associate Professor, CC, Distance Education Coordinator
Hasegawa, Carol—Associate Professor, CC, Library
Kukulies, Emily—Professor, CC, Student Activities
Miho, Shanon—Professor, CC, Counseling
Sasaki, Stefanie—Associate Professor, CC, Library
Shaw, Jean—Professor, CC, Cooperative Education
Stearns, Jeff—Associate Professor, CC, English
Suda, Jolene—Associate Professor, CC, Learning Resources

Delegated Promotion
Fo, Guy—Assistant Professor, CC, Carpentry
Fukuoka, Steven—Assistant Professor, CC, Maintenance Repair
Levine, Sharleen—Assistant Professor, CC, American Studies
Paudyal, Bed—Assistant Professor, CC, English

For a system wide list of recipients, please visit UH News